• Au pair/ Nanny , NSW

    Position Start Date:
    10/02/2019
    Salary:
    $250.00 Per Week
    Positions:
    1 Position/s Available
    Duration:
    6 Months +
    Type:
    Part-Time
    Shifts:
    Day Shifts
    Work Day:
    Weekdays
    Accomodation:
    Included
    Meals:
    Included
    Sponsorship:
    Not Available
    2nd Year Visa:
    Not Eligible
  • Job Description

    My husband & I are seeking an energetic young person, preferably female, to join our fun family & be our live-in au pair/ nanny for 3 beautiful boys aged 6, 2.5 years and 10 months. 

    Preferred start: 15th February at the latest but would be happy to start anytime from the 9th February.

    Would like someone to commit to a minimum of 4 months but would happily take longer.

    We are located in Wagga Wagga NSW which is easily accessible by bus, train and plane from Sydney, Melbourne and Canberra. 

    We have three boys, one is aged 6 and goes to school and the smallest boys stay at home. Dad works full-time and Mum works 4 days a week.

    Aupair/nanny needed for:
    Work will be Monday - Thursday and involve care of the 2.5 year old and 10 month old, both have sleeps during the day. Taking the children to activities in the community like playgrounds, story time at the library or days at home swimming in our pool and playing in our large backyard. Care for the 6 year old in the afternoons after school. 

    Light house work required would be helping with hanging and folding washing, preparing children’s meals and general tidying of the children’s belongings.

    Accommodation is a double bed bedroom in our house with large wardrobe and bathroom is shared only with the children- and 2 are still in nappies. We also have a pool.

    Car available for use & meals & wifi also provided.

    We have had an au-pair before & they have thoroughly enjoyed living with us & being part of our family.

    APPLY NOW!


    Special Requirements

    • Drivers License