• Au Pair near Little Bay, NSW

    Position Start Date:
    1 Position/s Available
    Up to 6 Months
    Part & Full-Time
    Day & Night Shifts
    Work Day:
    Mon - Sun
    Not Available
    2nd Year Visa:
    Not Eligible
  • Job Description

    Fabulous Au Pair role in Sydney with your own car and only 2 mins to the beach!!

    The family live in the lovely beachside suburb of Chifley only 2 mins to the local beach and 25 minutes to the city. The many other beautiful Eastern suburbs beaches such as Bondi and Coogee Beach are close by and easily accessible. They live in a lovely large modern house with heated swimming pool and are looking forward to welcoming their second Au Pair into their home.

    This is a fabulous family – they have 2 gorgeous girls who are 6 and 3 years old. The older girl is in school 5 days a week and the younger girl attends preschool 2 days a week. The wife is Italian and husband is Australian and both have demanding jobs so are looking forward to having an Au Pair join them to help manage the routine for their girls.

    The family love travelling, being active and catching up with friends and family. They are a very generous and welcoming family and you would have the option of going on any holidays with them as well and have flights and accommodation paid and pocket money.

    The girls are lovely and caring and enjoy dancing, drawing, ballet and also swimming. Your primary role will be to help with the morning and afternoon/evening routines with the girls. Main responsibilities would include making kids breakfast and getting them ready for school, taking the younger girl to preschool, school drop offs and pick ups, helping with dinner and the baths and some general tasks involved to maintain a tidy house. You would also have care of the youngest girl 3 days a week when she is not in preschool and take her to swimming lessons and entertain her (Monday, Wednesday and Friday).

    You would have your own room with a Queen bed and private bathroom, access to Wifi, use of the swimming pool and plenty of space as there are multiple living areas. You would also be provided with your own car (Honda CRV).

    Hours would be 7.00-5.30/6pm 3 days a week and 7-8.30/45 and 3pm -5.30/6pm 3 days a week so lots of time off during the day on Tuesdays and Thursdays and evenings and weekends free.

    Hours would be between 25 and 30 a week with Thursdays and weekends off as well as all evenings free other than occasional babysitting which you would be paid extra for.

    This role is for 6 months starting 29th April.


    • must have a valid working holiday visa
    • must have a reasonable level of English
    • must have a passion for working with children

    Apply now if you think this is the job for you! 


    Special Requirements

    • Drivers License