• Fabulous Au Pair for Trendy Brisbane Location ASAP & move to Gold Coast in Jan! , Qld

    Position Start Date:
    08/10/2019
    Salary:
    $350.00 Per Week
    Positions:
    1 Position/s Available
    Duration:
    Up to 6 Months
    Type:
    Part-Time
    Shifts:
    Day Shifts
    Work Day:
    Weekdays
    Accomodation:
    Included
    Meals:
    Included
    Sponsorship:
    Not Available
    2nd Year Visa:
    Not Eligible
  • Job Description

    Live-in Au Pair / Mothers Help for Bulimba -Brisbane (Move to Gold Coast Dec/Jan) ASAP Oct 2019

    Lovely, friendly family based in Bulimba, Brisbane are looking for a helpful & experienced live-in Au Pair to help care for their cute, 3 year old twins.

    Mum stays at home and Dad is an International Pilot, so mum is looking for an extra pair of hands and some company when Dad works away. The twins (boy and girl) are both Autistic and are non verbal. Although the little girl has started saying many words and is very sociable. They are very loving and happy little people so this would suit a caring, and loving Au Pair.

    The twins attend an early intervention school Mon to Fri , but outside school hours and weekends the twins love playing and going to the park, watching cartoons and going for walks.

    This is an excellent opportunity for an Au Pair with good childcare experience with toddlers or with special needs experience to further their childcare career whilst enjoying a cultural exchange!

    Bulimba is a fabulous hip & cosmopolitan suburb with lots of cafes,bars and restaurants all within a few minutes walk. The house is just 10 minutes walk to the river and the Ferry & just 7km from the CBD.

    The family have a modern large home with a pool.

    The Family will be moving in 2 months to the Sunny Gold Coast, they have yet to find a house but it will be another lovely home with plenty of space and near the beautiful beaches, shops, theme parks and other attractions of the Gold Coast !

    In addition to fabulous accommodation, meals , and other perks mentioned, you will also receive generous pocket money for helping out in the morning and afternoons and also some help on a weekend when Dad is away. Lots of free time to explore this fabulous city too.

    A typical day with this family is always full of fun and laughter, playing games with the twins to improve their communication and motor skills.

    The family are looking forward to opening up their home to someone special who in return will feel very welcome and reap great rewards watching the twins reach milestones as they start communicating.

    We are looking for someone who can start anytime from now who has great English, and is a confident driver who ideally can stay for 6 months - you are also welcome to stay longer.

     

    APPLY NOW! 

     


    Special Requirements

    • Drivers License