• Au Pair - Melbourne, Vic

    Position Start Date:
    17/02/2020
    Salary:
    $350.00 Per Week
    Positions:
    1 Position/s Available
    Duration:
    Up to 6 Months
    Type:
    Part & Full-Time
    Shifts:
    Day & Night Shifts
    Work Day:
    Weekdays
    Accomodation:
    Included
    Meals:
    Included
    Sponsorship:
    Not Available
    2nd Year Visa:
    Not Eligible
  • Job Description

     

    Lovely, professional family based in central Melbourne are looking for a mature and reliable Au Pair who loves children to join their family for 6 months. The family are really looking forward to hosting their first Au Pair and will welcome you as part of their family !

    Mum and Dad are both Doctors and have 2 lovely girls aged 3 & 5 and with a new baby on the way would love an extra pair of hands!

    The family need some help before and after school/daycare , and the day to day routine and generally helping this busy, but happy household run smoothly!

    The family have a cleaner but as part of the family light housework and helping with meal preparations is expected.

    The family have a lovely home has 3 bedrooms + study single storey house, with 2 shared living areas, an open style kitchen and two bathrooms and a pool and garden. You will have your own comfortable bedroom, with fast internet, and share bathroom just with the girls.

    The family live in an inner south-eastern suburb in Melbourne. We are 10-minutes walk from Melbourne’s major shopping centre and have easy access to a variety of shops and entertainment venues. Just a short walk from the nearest train station and have a local bike path that goes all the way into the city. There are many local parks and it’s a very safe and friendly area to live in.

    This family would suit an older/mature Au Pair who loves younger children who is a confident driver - you can have some access to family car for private use too.

    In addition to amazing accommodation, you will receive very generous pocket money and end of stay bonus is also provided.

    All our families are screened to ensure your safety. We do not charge Au Pairs for organising Families.

    If this sounds like the family for you , and you can join the family sometime in February and stay for 6 months - we would love to hear from you !


    Special Requirements

    • Drivers License