• Au Pair Central Melbourne - ASAP!, Vic

    Position Start Date:
    Immediate Start
    $350.00 Per Week
    1 Position/s Available
    Up to 6 Months
    Part & Full-Time
    Day Shifts
    Work Day:
    Not Available
    2nd Year Visa:
    Not Eligible
  • Job Description

    Live-in Au Pair/ Live In Nanny - South Yarra Central Melbourne 

    Lovely professional Family based in South Yarra are looking for their next experienced Live In au Pair to help care for their 7 year old twins (boys) and 5 year old girl. This is one of our favourite families who offer a fabulous experience for the lucky Au Pair!

    This is a same sex family with two Dads , who are both professionals who work full/part time.

    This is an AMAZING Au Pair experience in a great location in hip Melbourne. The family home is walking distance (500m) to the famous Chapel Street precinct with shops, restaurants, cafes, pubs and night clubs galore. The Tram stops 100m down the road which will take you in a short time to iconic Melbourne areas such as, st Kilda beach, Melbourne CBD, South Melbourne Precinct, Prahran markets, Domain (botanic gardens) and Richmond.

    There is a garden to sit and relax which is a nice luxury in inner city living. The house has 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms with a large open plan living area.

    You will have a private bedroom with own sitting area and TV with Netflix etc This creates a sanctuary for privacy and personal downtime.

    In addition to accommodation and all your meals, very generous weekly pocket money, and use of a car, you will have opportunity to travel and explore Australia with the family.

    Summer is spent at the beach and down in the Mornington peninsula which is a wine and food region a short distance from the CBD.

    All children all attend school & pre-school so help is mostly needed in the mornings and afternoons. The weekdays are busy with school, homework and extra curricular activities after school.

    This is an active family who enjoy the beach, swimming, diving, travelling and golf. The family are focused on health and fitness with a focus on organic meals, so this would suit a similar health and wellness minded person

    They are looking for a mature and experienced Au Pair who is caring and patient who can use initiative and ensure the smooth running of the household - the family have a cleaner and cook.

    The family are looking forward to welcoming their next Au Pair anytime from now who can stay at least 6 months.

    You will need to be a confident driver and a car will be provided - Auto.


    Special Requirements

    • Drivers License